List of Registered Participants for ASI 2018

Registered Participants List
(Participants who have paid Registration Fee)

15 Participants have registered

Sl . No.


Conference ID


1 Avinash Anand ASI2018_1582 National Institute of Science Education & Research (NISER), Bhubaneswar
2 Bhargav Vaidya ASI2018_1539 Indian Institute of Technology Indore
3 Debanjan Sarkar ASI2018_1638 Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
4 Devarshi Choudhury ASI2018_1171 Christ University
5 Kameswara Bharadwaj Mantha ASI2018_1537 University of Missouri Kansas City
6 MAHADEVAPPA ASI2018_1639 GITAM University off campus Hyderabad
7 Manoneeta Chakraborty ASI2018_1585 IIT Indore
8 Meera Nandakumar ASI2018_1691 PhD Student
9 Prajval Shastri ASI2018_868 Indian institute of Astrophysics
10 Priya Hasan ASI2018_740 MANUU, Hyderabad
11 Sajad Ahmad Bhat ASI2018_1560 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata-700064
12 Sameer Patel ASI2018_1546 Charotar University of Science & Technology
13 Sarma Modali ASI2018_895 SMRC/USA
14 Syed Najamul Hasan ASI2018_741 MANUU, Hyderabad
15 Yadava Krishnan P ASI2018_1549 Charotar University of Science and Technology

Latest Updates

Abstract Submission and Support Request are closed now!!

Hotel Details are updated!!

Workshop Registration is open!!

Contact Us

For Web Portal Contact:
For Scientific Issues:
For Local Issues:

Osmania University Centenary Year Celebrations