BASI: Editorial Board : 2012

Editor

D. J. Saikia
National Centre for Radio Astrophysics
TIFR, Pune 411 007, India

Tel: +91 20 2571 9245
Mobile: +91 9421081273
Fax: +91 20 2569 2149
Email: djs@ncra.tifr.res.in

Associate Editor

Annapurni Subramaniam
Indian Institute of Astrophysics
Bangalore 560 034, India

Tel: +91 80 2553 0672
Fax: +91 80 2553 4019
Email: purni@iiap.res.in

Editorial Board

H. M. Antia
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 005, India
Email: antia@astro.tifr.res.in

N. M. Ashok
Physical Research Laboratory,
Ahmedabad 380 009, India
Email: ashok@prl.res.in

Matthew Bailes
Swinburne Centre for Astrophysics
and Supercomputing,
Hawthorn, Victoria 3122, Australia
Email: mbailes@astro.swin.edu.au

Anil Bhardwaj
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre,
Trivandrum 695 022, India
Email: Anil_Bhardwaj@vssc.gov.in

Sandip K. Chakrabarti
S N Bose National Centre For Basic Sciences,
Kolkata 700 098, and
Indian Centre for Space Physics,
Kolkata 700 084, India
Email: chakraba@bose.res.in

D.A. Green
Astrophysics Group, Cavendish Laboratory,
19 J. J. Thomson Avenue,Cambridge CB3 0HE,
United Kingdom
Email: D.A.Green@mrao.ac.uk

Harinder P. Singh
University of Delhi, Delhi 110 007, India
Email: hpsingh@physics.du.ac.in
           singh@iucaa.ernet.in

R. Srianand
Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and
Astrophysics, Pune 411 007, India
Email: anand@iucaa.ernet.in

Editorial Assistance

Sandra Rajiva
Indian Institute of Astrophysics,
Bangalore 560 034, India
Email: sandra@iiap.res.in

Web page maintenance

Padmashree Baggolli
Indian Institute of Astrophysics,
Bangalore 560034, India
Email: secretary@astron-soc.in