XXXIV Meeting of
Astronomical Society of India
10-13 May 2016


Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Local Organizing Committee
Sheikh Javid Ahmad (Dean Research)
Manzoor Ahmad Malik (Chair)
Naseer Iqbal (Co-Chair)
Sajad Masood
Shakeel Ahmad
Waseem Bari
H. P. Singh (Nominated by President ASI)
Dipankar Banerjee (Nominated by President ASI)
Support Staff (Research Students)
  1. Asif Iqbal
  2. Tabasum Masood
  3. Mubashir Hamid
  4. Naveel A Wani
  5. Bari Maqbool
  6. Musadiq Qurashi
  7. Zahir A Shah
  8. Bilal A Malik
  9. Ajaz Dar
  10. Raja Nisar
  11. Muzamil Teli
  1. Shamsul Haq Thoker
  2. Shabir Ahmad
  3. Waseem Raja
  4. Firdous Ahmad
  5. Suraya Bashir
  6. Bilal Hamid
  7. Zahoor Ahmad
  8. Rubaya Samad
  9. Mehraj u Din
  10. Javid Parra

Important Dates

Abstract Submission Deadline
7th Jan 2016 (Closed)

Communication of Abstract Acceptances
31st Jan 2016

Early Registration Deadline (closed now with Regular Payment)
8th March 2016

Workshop Registration Deadline
15th March 2016 (Closed)

Hotel Booking Deadline
31st March 2016