Comet NEOWISE 2020 Photography Contest Winners

Names Prize Title Dorje Angchuk First Prize The Neowise Comet and the Newest Union Territory Anurag Wasnik Second Prize A Distant Visitor Karthik Jayashankar Second Prize Neowise Enticing Panchachuli Sathya Narayana Sridhar Third Prize Harbinger of life Rohith K A Third Prize The Lonely Wanderer Dorje Angchuk Special Mention Comet Neowise sojourn over Himalayan Chandra Telescope […]